Everyday we get the following question, "I'm gluten intolerant, can you help me figure out what I can eat?"
I love to get this question because I'm happy to explain how friendly our menu is for those who are gluten intolerant.
First and foremost we don't use wheat flour to thicken or fortify any of our sauces. Bonus - they are not only gluten free but also vegetarian.
For our tacos we make our corn tortillas in-house, everyday, using 100% corn flour. Our chips and enchiladas are also made with corn tortillas.